Employees

Håkon André Berg

CEO

Mobile: +47 411 92 257
Mail: hakon.andre.berg@salmone.no

Ingjarl Skarvøy

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Mobile: +47 901 16 803
Mail: ingjarl@salmone.no

Kamilla Mordal Holo

Project Director

Mobile: + 47 902 81 470
Mail: kamilla.holo@salmone.no

Vibeke Hanssen

Director of Communications

Mobile: + 47 957 31 345
Mail: vibeke@salmone.no

Oddvar Repstad

Fish Welfare Coordinator

Mobile: + 47 971 48 881
Mail: oddvar.repstad@salmone.no

Olav Johan Lyngstad

Production Manager

Mobile: + 47 949 79 020
Mail: olav.lyngstad@salmone.no

Hallgeir Øyen

Technical Manager

Mobile: + 47 916 30 752
Mail: hallgeir.oyen@salmone.no

Hans Petter Mortveit

Finance Manager

Mobile: + 47 915 75 992
Mail: hans.petter.mortveit@salmone.no

Arild Vikan

Project Manager

Mobile: +47 402 87 138
Mail: arild.vikan@salmone.no

Extending The Ocean Potential

We will be a beacon for sustainable development of quality seafood.

CONTACT US